Win Free DJ Hero 2 and Guitar Hero DLC from Coke

on November 23, 2010 10:30 AM

Win Free DJ Hero 2 and Guitar Hero DLC from CokeBeginning today and running for one week, Coca Cola will be distributing redemption codes for free DLC for DJ Hero 2 and Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock under the caps of their products! DJ Hero 2 will feature a track pack from Tiesto, while Guitar Hero will be getting some My Chemical Romance songs. While they’re only being distributed for a week you’ll likely keep finding them for a short while after, but keep an eye out for those if you want to grab these new songs! If you’d prefer to avoid the caffeinated route, each pack can be purchased outright. Full song and price details are available after the break.

DJ Hero 2– Tiesto Mix Pack

  • “Traffic” Mixed With “Louder Than Boom”
  • “Feel It In My Bones” ft. Tegan & Sara
  • “Knock You Out” ft. Emily Haines Mixed With “Young Lions”

The Tiesto Mix Pack will be available to purchase for 640 Microsoft Points / $7.99 (PSN) / 300 Wii Points (individual tracks only) beginning November 30th.

Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock – My Chemical Romance Track Pack

  • “Bulletproof Heart”
  • “Helena”
  • “Teenagers”
  • “Welcome To The Black Parade”

The My Chemical Romance Pack will be available for 600 MSP / $7.49 (PSN) / 750 Wii Points for the pack, or 160 MSP / $1.99 (PSN) / 200 Wii points.

 /  Staff Writer
John is what you might call something of a badass. When he's not writing about games or playing them, he's playing in the Kansas City band "Documentary" and drinking as many different beers as often as he can. He's a huge comic nerd in the best sense of the term, with a particular love for the Creator Owned movement.