The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Soundtrack "Complete Edition" Vinyl Album Announced

Spacelab9 has announced that The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Original Game Score Complete Edition will soon be sold in a four-disc vinyl set.

November 21, 2017

There’s no denying that The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt‘s soundtrack is stellar. Among the game’s plot and gameplay, its atmosphere is pervasive and the music is absolutely part of that. Spacelab9 previously released two-disc and three-disc pressings of the RPG’s soundtrack, but neither contained the game’s entire soundtrack, including music from both of its lengthy expansions. This week, a new vinyl album is on its way and it’s got it all!

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Original Game Score Complete Edition is a four-disc vinyl album that includes the original game’s 120-minute, 35 track core game music, but also comes packing tunes from the game’s Hearts of Stone expansion (previously released in the three-disc version) and the Blood and Wine expansion, which makes-up as yet unreleased fourth disc of the set. The quadruple LP set has been printed on an exclusive colored vinyl and has been packaged on a deluxe tri-fold jacket with artwork made custom for the album. You can see a few shots of the album in the gallery below.

Worried that your favorite song might be missing from the album? Below is a full list of songs that can be found on the album.


01 The Trail     (2:49)
02 Geralt of Rivia (2:22)
03 Eredin, King of the Hunt (2:27)
04 Wake Up, Ciri (1:34)
05 Aen Seidhe (2:36)
06 Commanding the Fury (2:08)
07 Emhyr var Emreis (2:29)
08 Spikeroog (3:05)

09 Silver for Monsters (feat. Percival Schuttenbach) (2:19)
10 The Nightingale (feat. Percival Schuttenbach) (1:39)
11 City of Intrigues    (2:06)
12 The Hunter’s Path  (2:52)
13 Widow-maker        (2:10)
14 The Vagabond       (2:47)
15 …Steel for Humans (feat. Percival Schuttenbach) (1:27)
16 Fate Calls   (1:58)
17 Drink Up, There’s More!   (1:36)

• DISC 2

18 After the Storm      (1:31)
19 Cloak and Dagger  (feat. Percival Schuttenbach) (2:46)
20 Blood on the Cobblestones            (2:02)
21 Farewell, Old Friend          (2:52)
22 The Song of the Sword-Dancer (feat. Percival Schuttenbach) (2:12)
23 The Hunt is Coming           (2:05)
24 The Fields of Ard Skellig (3:09)
25 Ladies of the Woods         (1:51)
26 I Name Thee Dea (…)       (1:20)

27 In the Giant’s Shadow (2:49)
28 Merchants of Novigrad (3:09)
29 A Story You Won’t Believe (feat. Percival Schuttenbach) (1:37)
30 Go for it     (1:08)
31 The Wolf and the Swallow (2:36)
32 Like a Wounded Animal (1:11)
33 Words on Wind (2:48)
34 On Thin Ice (1:37)
35 Hunt or Be Hunted (2:25)

• DISC 3 – The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt – Hearts of Stone Expansion Pack

01 Hearts of Stone (2:53)
02 Go Back Whence You Came (1:45)
03 You’re… Immortal? (feat. Percival Schuttenbach) (2:54)
04 Evil’s Soft First Touches (2:48)
05 Dead Man’s Party (feat. Percival Schuttenbach) (0:49)
06 Mystery Man          (2:41)

07 Breaking In (1:40)
08 Whatsoever a Man Soweth… (2:21)
09 The House of the Borsodis (0:49)
10 The Temple of Lilvani (2:21)
11 A Gifted Man Brings Gifts Galore (4:04)

• DISC 4 – The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt – Blood and Wine Expansion Pack

01 Blood and Wine (2:57)
02 Fanfares and Flowers (3:10)
03 For Honor! For Toussaint! (2:04)
04 Blood Run (2:01)
05 The Banks of Sansretour (3:58)
06 Wine Wars (2:04)
07 Vivienne (1:36)
08 Titans of Infamy (1:38)

09 On the Champs-Désolés (2:02)
10 Beyond Hill and Dale… (3:04)
11 The Mandragora (1:53)
12 Tesham Mutna (2:02)
13 Wind in the Caroberta Woods (3:19)
14 The Beast of Beauclair (1:37)
15 Searching for Cecilia Bellant (2:29)
16 The Night of Long Fangs (1:44)
17 Lady of the Lake (1:10)

The new album isn’t yet on sale, but it is expected to be offered in limited quantities beginning on November 24 for $54.99. More information for The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Original Game Score Complete Edition can be found on ThinkGeek.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

or Comment Below

LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment

Gaming Trailers

Tekken 7 | New Editions Trailer
Mario Party Superstars | Accolades Trailer
Jordan Loeffler

Jordan is a Staff Writer at DualShockers, where he covers the latest in indies and collectibles. He has a degree in Creative Writing from University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire. He is currently based out of Portland, OR.

Read more of Jordan's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know