WWE 2K16 Soundtrack and New Fighters Revealed

WWE 2K16 Soundtrack and New Fighters Revealed

WWE 2K16 releases on October 27, and the roster of legendary fighters continues to grow. Today, IGN revealed 19 wrestlers that will be added to the all-star lineup.

The names include:

  • Adam Rose
  • Adrian Neville
  • Bo Dallas
  • Brie Bella
  • Brock Lesnar
  • Goldust
  • Heath Slater
  • Hideo Itami
  • Jack Swagger
  • Kevin Owens
  • Nikki Bella
  • Ric Flair
  • Roman Reigns
  • Sami Zayn
  • Stardust
  • Sting
  • Tyler Breeze
  • Ultimate Warrior
  • Zack Ryder

Fans of WWE should be excited about these new names, as it includes some lesser known fighters that have been absent in the past in addition to some legends of the ring. This update brings the total of confirmed fighters in the game to 38, with more reveals to come.

2K Games also revealed the full soundtrack for the game, with a great mix of contemporary and classic songs.

The full song list includes:

  • Billy Idol: “Rebel Yell”
  • Diplo (feat. Faustix & Imanos and Kai): “Revolution”
  • Fashawn (feat. Nas and Aloe Blacc): “Something to Believe In”
  • Kid Ink: “Hello World”
  • Marilyn Manson: “Deep Six”
  • MGK (feat. Victoria Monet): “A Little More”
  • Run-DMC: “It’s Tricky”
  • Skid Row: “Youth Gone Wild”
  • Twenty One Pilots: “Heavydirtysoul”
  • Yelawolf: “Till It’s Gone” (Dan Heath remix)
  • Zac Brown Band (feat. Chris Cornell): “Heavy is the Hand”
  • Zedd (feat. Logix and X-Ambassadors): “Transmission”

WWE 2K16 launches October 27 for PS4, Xbox One, PS3 and Xbox 360.