WWE 2K17’s Soundtrack Details Released; Curated by Puff Daddy

on August 8, 2016 1:56 PM

2K has revealed the details of WWE 2K17’s soundtrack, which is personally curated by Sean “Diddy” Combs, also known as Puff Daddy.

It features 13 songs that cross multiple genres, including hip-hop, heavy metal, and electronic dance. Officially, the soundtrack is presented by Revolt Media & TV, Combs’ personal music cable network. The songs and artists included are:

  • Action Bronson & Joey Bada$$ (feat. Rico Love) – “What About The Rest Of Us”
  • Anderson .Paak – “Come Down”
  • Andy Black – “We Don’t Have To Dance”
  • Axwell Λ Ingrosso – “This Time”
  • Black Sabbath – “Paranoid”
  • Bring Me The Horizon – “Run”
  • FIDLAR – “Drone”
  • French Montana (feat. Kojak Black) – “Lockjaw”
  • iSHi (feat. French Montana, Wale, & Raekwon) – “We Run”
  • P. Diddy, Black Rob & Mark Curry – “Bad Boy For Life”
  • Travis Barker & Yelawolf – “Out of Control”
  • Twenty One Pilots – “Ride”
  • Yellow Claw (feat. Lil Eddie) – “We Made It”

An interview with Puff Daddy was also released on 2K’s Youtube Channel, which you can watch below. WWE 2K17 is set to release on  PS3, PS4, Xbox 360, and Xbox One on October 11.

 /  News Editor
Tomas Franzese is a News Editor at DualShockers, writing a variety of reviews and shedding light on upcoming games for both PC and consoles. While he has been a gamer most of his life, he began writing for DualShockers in 2016 and has almost never put his computer or a controller down since.