News

YouTubers Life 2 Release Date and Price

Become a YouTuber, create quality content, and explore NewTube City!

October 18, 2021

YouTubers Life 2 is coming out soon, but do you know about the exact release time and price? Well, stay with us and we will go over the game’s launch details in this article.

Although becoming a YouTuber might not seem difficult, but it surely is a challenging path to become a favorite YouTuber with thousands of fans and viewers.

Now, if you want to get to know more about a YouTuber’s challenges and experience all the difficulties they overcome to deliver some quality content, you should probably try out YouTubers Life 2, the follow-up to 2016’s YouTubers Life with significant improvements in every major aspect.

  • CHECK THIS OUT: Warzone and Cold War ‘The Haunting’ 2021 Halloween Event Release Time

Featuring PewDiePie, Rubius, Crainer, WillyRex, and many other well-known real-life content creators, YouTubers Life 2 allows you to fully customize your character and YouTube channel, while exploring in an open-world city, contacting people, and following quests.

YouTubers Life 2 | Release Date Trailer

BridTV
5832
YouTubers Life 2 | Release Date Trailer
883741
883741
center
26546

YouTubers Life 2 Release Date and Time

YouTubers Life 2 will be available on October 19 in almost all regions of the world. The exact release time may vary depending on the time zone, so we have listed the game’s exact release time for each region down below:

North America:

  • October 19 at 7 am PT/10 am ET

Europe:

  • October 19 at 2 pm UTC/3 pm BST/4 pm CEST

Asia:

  • October 19 at 11 pm JST

YouTubers Life 2 Price

YouTubers Life 2 will have different price tags depending on the platform you want to play on. The game will cost you $39.99 on PS4, Xbox One, and Nintendo Switch. That being said, the Steam version is expected to be cheaper.

Currently, the official price for the Steam version has not been revealed, but it is expected to be available for $29.99 or even $24.99 on Steam when it launches tomorrow on October 19.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
News

Gaming Trailers

Dynasty Warriors 9 Empires | Game-play Features Trailer
Halo Infinite | Campaign Launch Trailer
Mehrdad Khayyat

Mehrdad (He/Him) is a Senior Staff Writer at DualShockers. He started writing about video games when he was a high-school student. He's probably one of those rare Rainbow Six Siege fans that have the game installed and updated on every available platform.

Read more of Mehrdad's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know